Staff

Name POSITION RM# /PHONE EXT. Email
Jama Yacub Acting Principal Office x3001 Yacub@Iftincharter.net
Nancy Frantz Business Manager Office x3065 Frantz@Iftincharter.net
Sandra Martinez Instructional Leader Office x3028 1sandramartinez@gmail.com
Dawna Halama Instructional Leader Office x3028 Halama@iftincharter.net
Carmen Nolazco Torres Administrative Assistant Office x3027 Nolazco-Torres@Iftincharter.net
Farah Hersi Program Manager Bldg 600 x3020 Hersi2@Iftincharter.net
Hussein Nur Parent Liaison/Somali Teacher Office x3029 nur@Iftincharter.net
Abdulahi Muhumed Registrar Office x3026 Muhumed@Iftincharter.net
Clare Zimmerman Reading Specialist Library x3070 Zimmerman@Iftincharter.net
Abdirahim Mohamud Technology Coordinator Library x3070 Mohamud@Iftincharter.net
Khadar Ismail Dean of Students Room #6 x2106 Ismail@Iftincharter.net
Khaleelah Shabazz Guidance Aide Room#7A x2117 Shabazz@Iftincharter.net
Jesus Garcia Office Clerk/Outreach Office x3026 Garcia@Iftincharter.net
Khadar Ismail Dean of Students Room #6 x2106 Ismail@Iftincharter.net
Maryam Mohamud Health Tech Office x3050 M.mohamud@Iftincharter.net
Osman Isse Security Osmanisse@Iftincharter.net
Ali Hassan Security Ali@Iftincharter.net

K-8 Teachers/ Instructional Aides

Name POSITION RM# /PHONE EXT. Email
Arlene Neubarth TK Teacher Room#19 x2319 Neubarth@Iftincharter.net
Holly Franco Kindergarten Teacher Room#1 x2101 Franco@Iftincharter.net
Katrina Pacheco Kindergarten Teacher Room#22 x2322 Pacheco@Iftincharter.net
Michelle Reneau 1st Grade Teacher Room#21 x2321 reneau@Iftincharter.net
Clarissa O’Connor 1st Grade Teacher Room#20 x2320 oconnor@Iftincharter.net
Niomie Allison 2nd Grade Teacher Room#17 x2317 Allison@Iftincharter.net
Emily Wyttenbach 2nd Grade Teacher Room#16 x2316 Wyttenbach@Iftincharter.net
Robin Cummins 3rd Grade Teacher Room#4 x2104 Cummins@Iftincharter.net
Susan Crawford 3rd Grade Teacher Room#5 x2105 Crawford@Iftincharter.net
Yvonne Tempel 4th Grade Teacher Room#3 x2103 Tempel@Iftincharter.net
Daniel Stanzak 4th Grade Teacher Room#2 x2102 Stanzak@Iftincharter.net
Kimly Hoang 5th Grade Teacher Room#5 x2105 Hoang-nakata@Iftincharter.net
Ayla Lisicki 5th Grade Teacher Room#7 x2107 Lisicki@Iftincharter.net
Joe Udall 7/8th History Teacher Room#12 x2212 Udall@Iftincharter.net
Daphyne Shine 6th Eng/Hist. Teacher Room#14 x2214 Shine@Iftincharter.net
Lucy Mizell 6th Science-Math Teacher Room#15 x2215 Mizell@Iftincharter.net
Mary Hanson 7th/8th Science Teacher Room#13 x2213 Hanson@Iftincharter.net
Bahru Bayisa 7th/8th Math Teacher Room#10 x2210 Bayisa@Iftincharter.net
Jaqueline Austin-singer 7th/8th English Room#11 x2211 Austin-singer@Iftincharter.net
Jennifer Lind Special ED Teacher Room#8 x2219 Lind@Iftincharter.net
Ross Hennessy Physical ED Teacher PE Office x3055 Hennessy@Iftincharter.net
Asha Habad New Comer/Resource Teacher Room #18 x2318 Habad@iftincharter.net
Asma Abdi IT Assistant Library x3070 Abdi@Iftincharter.net
Hanna Allen Lead Reading Aide Library x3070 Allen@Iftincharter.net
Abdirahman Adam Instructional Aide Supervisor Adam@Iftincharter.net
Yasmin Abdi Instructional Aide Yabdi@Iftincharter.net
Hubi Elmi Instructional Aide Hubielmi@Iftincharter.net
Isabella Quevedo Instructional Aide Quevedo@Iftincharter.net
Sara Mohamed Instructional Aide mohamed@Iftincharter.net
Ahmed Abdille Instructional Aide Abdille@Iftincharter.net
Hinda Bihi Instructional Aide bihi@Iftincharter.net
Carlos Flores Instructional Aide Flores@Iftincharter.net
Alexander Franco Instructional Aide Afranco@Iftincharter.net
Ayan Farah Instructional Aide Afarah@Iftincharter.net
Zeinab Mohamed Instructional Aide Zmohamed@Iftincharter.net
Kaltoum Hassan Instructional Aide kaltoum@Iftincharter.net
Hana Omar Instructional Aide omar@Iftincharter.net
Habib Ali Instructional Aide Habibali@Iftincharter.net
Abdulahi Mohamed Instructional Aide Abdullahimohamed@Iftincharter.net
Nasreen Atassi Instructional Aide Atassi@Iftincharter.net
Sahro Osman Supervision Aide Osman2@Iftincharter.net
Asho Farah Supervision Aide Ashofarah@Iftincharter.net
Halimo Mohamud Instructional Aide Hmohamud@Iftincharter.net
Yussuf Jumale Supervision Aide  Jumale@Iftincharter.net
Mellion Hersi Supervision Aide Hirsi@Iftincharter.net
Khadra Aden Supervision Aide Khadraaden@Iftincharter.net
Hawa Ahmed Supervision Aide Hawaahmed@Iftincharter.net
Hamadi Enow Custodian Lead Enow@Iftincharter.net