Staff

Name POSITION RM# /PHONE EXT. Email
Mr. Jama Yacub Interim Principal Office x3001 yacub@iftincharter.net
Mr. Roy Monge Operation Manager Office x3065 Monge@iftincharter.net
Ms. Dawna Halama Instructional Leader Office x3028 Halama@iftincharter.net
Ms. Carmen Nolazco Torres Administrative Assistant Office x3027 Nolazco-Torres@Iftincharter.net
Ms. Farah Hersi Program Manager Bldg 600 x3020 Hersi2@Iftincharter.net
Mr. Hussein Nur Parent Liaison/Somali Teacher Office x3029 nur@Iftincharter.net
Mr. Abdulahi Muhumed Registrar Office x3026 Muhumed@Iftincharter.net
Ms. Clare Zimmerman Reading Specialist Library x3070 Zimmerman@Iftincharter.net
Mr. Abdirahim Mohamud Technology Coordinator Library x3070 Mohamud@Iftincharter.net
Mr. Khadar Ismail Dean of Students Counseling x3055 Ismail@Iftincharter.net
Ms. Khaleelah Shabazz Guidance Aide Room#7A x2117 Shabazz@Iftincharter.net
Mr. Jesus Garcia Office Clerk/Outreach Office x3026 Garcia@Iftincharter.net
Ms. Maryam Mohamud Health Tech Office x3050 M.mohamud@Iftincharter.net
Mr. Osman Isse Security Osmanisse@Iftincharter.net
Mr. Ali Hassan Security Ali@Iftincharter.net
Mr. Mario Marin Custodian Marin@Iftincharter.net
Mr. Hamadi Enow Custodian Enow@Iftincharter.net

TK-8 Teachers

Name POSITION RM# /PHONE EXT. Email
Ms. Arlene Neubarth TK Teacher Room#19 x2319 Neubarth@Iftincharter.net
Ms. Holly Franco Kindergarten Teacher Room#1 x2101 Franco@Iftincharter.net
Ms. Katrina Atienza Kindergarten Teacher Room#22 x2322 Atienza@Iftincharter.net
Ms. Michelle Reneau 1st Grade Teacher Room#21 x2321 reneau@Iftincharter.net
Ms. Clarissa O’Connor 1st Grade Teacher Room#20 x2320 oconnor@Iftincharter.net
Ms. Niomie Allison 2nd Grade Teacher Room#17 x2317 Allison@Iftincharter.net
Ms. Emily Wyttenbach 2nd Grade Teacher Room#16 x2316 Wyttenbach@Iftincharter.net
Ms. Robin Cummins 3rd Grade Teacher Room#4 x2104 Cummins@Iftincharter.net
Ms. Megan Goyette 3rd Grade Teacher Room#5 x2105 Goyette@Iftincharter.net
Ms. Yvonne Tempel 4th Grade Teacher Room#3 x2103 Tempel@Iftincharter.net
Ms. Nicole Suetos 4th Grade Teacher Room#2 x2102 Suetos@Iftincharter.net
Ms. Emily Malebranche 5th Grade Teacher Room#5 x2105 Malebranche@Iftincharter.net
Ms. Samantha Morales 5th Grade Teacher Room#7 x2107 Morales@Iftincharter.net
Mr. Joe Udall 7/8th History Teacher Room#12 x2212 Udall@Iftincharter.net
Ms. Daphyne Shine 6th Eng/Hist. Teacher Room#14 x2214 Shine@Iftincharter.net
Ms. Lucy Mizell 6th Science-Math Teacher Room#15 x2215 Mizell@Iftincharter.net
Ms. Mary Hanson 7th/8th Science Teacher Room#13 x2213 Hanson@Iftincharter.net
Mr. Charles Rosecrans 7th/8th Math Teacher Room#10 x2210 Rosecrans@Iftincharter.net
Ms. Laura Byington
7th/8th English Room#11 x2211 Byington@Iftincharter.net
Ms. Susan Crawford
Math Intervention Teacher Room#13 x2213 Crawford@Iftincharter.net
Ms. Jaqueline Austin-singer
Newcomer Teacher Room#18 x2318 Austin-singer@Iftincharter.net
Ms. Mindy Rodrigues Special ED Teacher Room#8 x2219 Rodrigues@Iftincharter.net
Mr. Ross Hennessy Physical ED Teacher Room#6 x2106 Hennessy@Iftincharter.net

Instructional Aides

Name POSITION RM# /PHONE EXT. Email
Ms. Asma Abdi IT Assistant Library x3070 Abdi@Iftincharter.net
Mr. Khadar Tukale Instructional Aide Tukale@Iftincharter.net
Ms. Yasmin Abdi Instructional Aide Yabdi@Iftincharter.net
Ms. Hubi Elmi Instructional Aide Hubielmi@Iftincharter.net
Ms. Isabella Quevedo Instructional Aide Quevedo@Iftincharter.net
Ms. Sara Mohamed Instructional Aide mohamed@Iftincharter.net
Mr. Ahmed Abdille Instructional Aide Abdille@Iftincharter.net
Ms. Hinda Bihi Instructional Aide bihi@Iftincharter.net
Mr. Carlos Flores Instructional Aide Flores@Iftincharter.net
Mr. Alexander Franco Instructional Aide Afranco@Iftincharter.net
Ms. Ayan Farah Instructional Aide Afarah@Iftincharter.net
Ms. Zeinab Mohamed Instructional Aide Zmohamed@Iftincharter.net
Ms. Kaltoum Hassan Instructional Aide kaltoum@Iftincharter.net
Ms. Hana Omar Instructional Aide omar@Iftincharter.net
Mr. Abdulaha Mohamed Instructional Aide Abdulahimohamed@Iftincharter.net
Ms. Sahro Osman Supervision Aide Osman2@Iftincharter.net
Ms. Asho Farah Supervision Aide Ashofarah@Iftincharter.net
Ms. Halimo Mohamud Instructional Aide Hmohamud@Iftincharter.net
Ms. Yussuf Jumale Supervision Aide  Jumale@Iftincharter.net
Ms. Hawa Ahmed Supervision Aide Hawaahmed@Iftincharter.net
Ms. Khadra Aden Supervision Aide khadraaden@Iftincharter.net

Comments are closed